top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturebelovedimagesphoto

Tanner & Emily's Country Wedding

"Well, you had me from 'Hello'

I felt love start to grow the moment I looked into your eyes

You won me, it was over from the start

You completely stole my heart, and now you won't let go

I never even had a chance you know

You had me from 'Hello'"


We were so honored to be able to capture the love between these two! Having known Emily for some time, we felt like part of the family from the very beginning! This was a true comfortable country wedding! The bride and groom chose not to see one another prior to the ceremony but built in time before the reception to be able to roam the incredibly beautiful property at Lone Summit Ranch in Lee's Summit! They are a gorgeous couple and we were glad to be part of it! This is a nice sampling of the pictures from the day. The family pictures aren't included here just because there were so many! But the happy couple will have them all and will share them with everyone.


Our wish for you, Tanner and Emily, is that on this day that you said "I Do" you find that the love you feel for each other pales in comparison to the everlasting love of each day together.

Photographer: Beloved Images Photography www.belovedimagesphoto.com

Venue: Lone Summit Ranch www.lonesummitranchevents.com


259 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page